Private and subsidized daycare in La Prairie.Infants from 6 months and until 5 years.
Health, Fitness and Nutrition

 

A generation has passed where obesity was a problem. Parents are more health conscious and are getting their children involved. The very reason Kreative Kidz takes it serious to have all the children keep fit by being active. We help the children that are not so active and teach them to have fun while doing activities. Our backyard play time involves free play, organized activities and sports.

Keeping fit is only half the battle. Nutrition is equally important. Kreative Kidz gives the chance for your child to try and enjoy vegetables, healthy snacks and well balanced meals. Staying away from sugary drinks and enjoying the sweet taste of fresh cold water.  


Dancing

Our children are not dancing to the latest Lady Gaga track. Your child will experience and try various dance forms from around the world. Chinese ribbon dances to Irish highland dancing. Tied in with our music program children learn to have an appreciation for all forms of music. 


Yoga

Yoga is a great way to relax, and gives better control at times a hectic classroom. The children practice yoga at least three times a week. We have a program where the older children who are excelling in yoga can be apprentices and help teach the younger groups of children. This increases the child's self esteem and builds strong leadership skills. 


Bootcamp

Get the body moving, instilling great habits at a young age about physical fitness ensures that your child will love working out. As they get older they will be exited to stay in shape.

Garderie Privée et subventionnée à La Prairie. Poupons à partir de 6 mois et jusqu'à 5 ans.
Santé, sport et nutrition

 

Une génération a passé où l'obésité était un réel problème. Les parents sont désormais conscients de l’importance de la santé de leurs enfants et ils n’hésitent plus à les faire  participer. C’est la raison pour laquelle Kreative Kidz prend au sérieux cette notion afin  que tous les enfants restent en forme physique. Nous aidons les enfants les moins actifs à le devenir en leur apprenant à s'amuser tout en faisant des activités. Notre temps de jeu en arrière-cour implique le jeu libre, les activités organisées et les sports.

Garder la forme n'est que la moitié de la bataille. La nutrition est tout aussi importante. Kreative Kidz donne la chance à votre enfant de goûter et d’apprécier  des légumes, des collations santé et des repas équilibrés. Rester loin des boissons sucrées et apprécier le goût de l'eau fraîche.

 

Danse

Nos enfants ne dansent pas sur la dernière musique Lady Gaga piste. Votre enfant va expérimenter et essayer différentes formes de danse provenant du monde entier. De la danse chinoise à la danse des montagnes irlandaises. Associés à notre programme de musique, les enfants apprennent à apprécier toutes les formes de musique.


Yoga

Le yoga est une excellente façon de se détendre, et donne un meilleur contrôle lors de moments mouvementés. Les enfants pratiquent le yoga au moins trois fois par semaine. Nous avons un programme où les enfants plus âgés qui sont excellents dans le yoga peuvent  aidés les plus jeunes. Cette approche a pour but d’améliorer l'estime de soi et le développement des aptitudes en leadership.


Bootcamp

Dès leur plus jeune âge les enfants doivent rester en mouvement,  faire des exercices physiques,… ce sont autant d’éléments qui permettront à votre enfant de se forger son caractère. Avec l’âge ils apprécieront garder une forme physique.