Private and subsidized daycare in La Prairie.Infants from 6 months and until 5 years.

Prepare your child for the future, the smart way

Come and visit us

Our babies have fun everyday while learning

Come and visit us

Educational Program
Kreative Kidz have team members whose only task is developing our program. Many daycares across Quebec and Canada are following our program that we constantly work on and improve. Our program is developed by University Educators, Education Counsellors and Early childhood educators as well as child therapists. We are constantly improving our program and testing new methods. Your children will leave our academy enriched with an open mind and a strong academic foundation for their school years ahead.
Testimonials
My two children attended the academy and everything is great! My daughter loves her educator and she always has plenty to tell when she comes back! My son who entered the great school is still talking about his daycare !!!
Sophie Turcotte
Testimonials
The reception, the learning curriculum, the supervision of the children as well as the many follow-ups and feeding make this daycare stand out from the others. I warmly recommend this daycare to the parent concerned about their child's bilingual education.
Caroline Martin

Garderie Privée et subventionnée à La Prairie. Poupons à partir de 6 mois et jusqu'à 5 ans.

Préparez votre enfant à une vie épanouie et réussie

Inscrire mon enfant

Le programme pour bébés garantie un éveil inégalable

Inscrire mon poupon

Tout un programme éducatif!

Votre garderie à La Prairie

Kreative Kidz a une équipe éducative dont la seule tâche est de développer notre programme. Beaucoup de garderies à travers le Québec et le Canada suivent notre programme que nous travaillons et améliorons constamment. Le programme de notre garderie à La Prairie sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal est élaboré par des éducateurs universitaires, des conseillers pédagogiques et des éducateurs de la petite enfance ainsi que des thérapeutes pour enfants. Nous améliorons constamment notre programme et testons de nouvelles méthodes. Vos enfants quitteront notre académie avec une grande ouverture d’esprit et d'une base académique solide pour leurs années scolaires à venir.
Temoignages
Mes 2 enfants ont fréquenté l'académie et tout est super! Ma fille adore son éducatrice et elle a toujours plein de choses à raconter à son retour! Mon fils qui a fait son entrée à la grande école parle encore de sa garderie!!!
Sophie Turcotte
Temoignages
L'accueil, le curriculum d'apprentissage, la supervision des enfants ainsi que les nombreux suivis et l'alimentation font que cette garderie se démarque des autres. Je recommande chaudement cette garderie au parent soucieux de l'éducation bilingue de leur enfant.
Caroline Martin